Contact

Yamaha Motor Australia ATV/SSV Safety Institute
Locked Bag 48, Wetherill Park NSW 2164
Phone: 1300 796 979
Email: atvtraining@yamaha-motor.com.au
fb.me/ATVSSVSafetyInstitute


Individual and Group Bookings

 

If none of the dates below are convenient our trainers are available for additional group or individual tuition. Please call us to arrange a school on your property or a location convenient to you. Fees depend on location and number of participants.


 

Training Calendar

Lithgow NSW

Tuesday 10 October 2017
Saturday 21 October 2017
Monday 04 December 2017
Saturday 09 December 2017

Nowra NSW

Tuesday 31 October 2017 Nowra Motorbike Club, Parma
Wednesday 09 December 2017 Nowra Motorbike Club, Parma

Hobart TAS

Saturday 14 October 2017 Cambridge Moto Park, Cambridge
Saturday 09 December 2017 Cambridge Moto Park, Cambridge

Esk SEQ

Tuesday 26 September 2017 Gregor Road, Esk
Tuesday 10 October 2017 Gregor Road, Esk
Tuesday 28 November 2017 Gregor Road, Esk

Peachester, QLD

Thursday 19 October 2017 Candle Mountain Drive, Peachester
Thursday 07 December 2017 Candle Mountain Drive, Peachester

Cairns, QLD

TBA

 

 WearItOrParkIT-ATV    FCAI-Never-Fit-ROPS-600x268px    WearItOrParkIT-ROV